My New Friend Denise Wakeman

I’m one of the experts on small business to be asked by Wells Fargo to participate in their Webcast coming up on August 15th (register here). As always, I try to learn from everyone I meet, and one of the other panelists is Denise Wakeman, cofounder of The Blog Squad.

She’s been blogging (of course) about the Webcast in some detail, and here she mentions another blog I like: FlushTV, run by a Brooklyn plumbing company. Denise says it best, but this just proves any company can benefit when making themselves more open to their customers.

One Response to My New Friend Denise Wakeman

  1. It was a pleasure meeting you James, and I look forward to seeing you again at the live webcast in August. Plus, I loved the tips you shared and will be contacting you, probably in August, about setting up a date to be a guest on our radio show, Blogging and Beyond.

Leave a Reply

